Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Franklin Monroe Middle/High School Staff

 

Middle/High School Office Staff

Principal 

Diane Voress

diane.voress@fmlsd.org

 

Secretary

Angie Baker

angie.baker@fmlsd.org

 

 

Middle/High School Teachers

Art

Scott Thayer

scott.thayer@fmlsd.org

 

Band/Choir/Music

Sara Novak

sara.novak@fmlsd.org

 

Business

Sharon Maurice

sharon.maurice@fmlsd.org

 

English

Alesia Condy

alesia.condy@fmlsd.org

 
  Madison Evers

madison.evers@fmlsd.org

 

 

Sydney Howell

sydney.howell@fmlsd.org

 

 

Michele Mead

michele.mead@fmlsd.org

 

Guidance Counselor

Chase Clark

chase.clark@fmlsd.org

 

Health/PE

Clinton Neal

clinton.neal@fmlsd.org

 

Math

Sarah Hunt

sarah.hunt@fmlsd.org

 
 

Andy McKibben

andy.mckibben@fmlsd.org

 
 

Jennifer Watercutter

jennifer.watercutter@fmlsd.org

 

Science

Samantha Porter

samantha.porter@fmlsd.org

Instagram: @mrsporterfm

 

Molly Riehle

molly.riehle@fmlsd.org

 

 

Stephanie Rowland

stephanie.rowland@fmlsd.org

 

Spanish

Ana Badell

ana.badell@fmlsd.org

 

Special Education

Miranda Harleman

miranda.harleman@fmlsd.org

 
 

Ed Porter

ed.porter@fmlsd.org

 

Social Studies

Kathryn Crowe

kathryn.crowe@fmlsd.org

 
 

Ethan Thieman

ethan.thieman@fmlsd.org

 

Vocational Ag

Kevin Bergman

kevin.bergman@fmlsd.org

 

 

Middle/High School Support Staff

Athletic Director

Tyler Zimmerman

tyler.zimmerman@fmlsd.org

 

Cafeteria Supervisor

Angee Weaver

angee.weaver@fmlsd.org

 

Custodian

Mark Armstrong

mark.armstrong@fmlsd.org

 
  Ben Edwards

ben.edwards@fmlsd.org

 
 

Nathan Heck

nathan.heck@fmlsd.org

 

Instructional Aide MS. SBH

Tiffany Stebbins

tiffany.stebbins@fmlsd.org

 

Maintenance

Dave Davis

dave.davis@fmlsd.org

 

Media Specialist

Ami Coomer

ami.coomer@fmlsd.org

 

Nurse

Brenda Chrisman

brenda.chrisman@fmlsd.org

 

SED

Andy Krickenbarger

andy.krickenbarger@fmlsd.org

 

Technology Coordinator

Tim Sargent

tim.sargent@fmlsd.org

 

Transportation

Emily Bucholtz

emily.bucholtz@fmlsd.org

 

 

Staff Directory